The show team

  • The Direction

  • Noura Said Ahmed

    Show Director

     

     

    Marie Jason

  • Sales Team

  • Franck Dreyer

    Sales Director

     

    Franck Dreyer

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 05
    E-mail: franck.dreyer@gl-events.com
  • Nina Pauk

    International sales Director

     

    Nina Pauk

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 13
    E-mail: nina.pauk@gl-events.com
    Langues: English, Spanish, Italian et Croatian
  • Sophie Rossignol

    Sales Manager

     

    Forming processes in sheet metal work
    Forging, foundry, fabrication
    Finishing, surface treatment, thermal treatment
    Electronics - Electricity

     

    Sophie Rossignol

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 08
    E-mail: sophie.rossignol@gl-events.com
  • Noura Said Ahmed

    Sales Manager

     

    Plastics, rubber and composite materials processing
    Technical textiles
    Wood and other materials processing
    Industry services
    Maintenance Expo

     

    Noura Said Ahmed

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 06
    E-mail: noura.said-ahmed@gl-events.com
  • Nina Mazauric

    International Sales Manager

     

    Nina Mazauric

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 12
    E-mail: nina.mazauric@gl-events.com
    Languages : English, French and Russian
  • Sophie Keslick

    Sales Assistant

     

    Sophie Keslick

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 11
    E-mail: sophie.keslick@gl-events.com
  • Marketing & Communication Team

  • Gwennaelle Le Bourhis

    Marketing Manager

     

    Gwennaelle Le Bourhis

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 15
    E-mail: gwennaelle.le-bourhis@gl-events.com
  • Ophélie Jugan

    Communication Officer

     

    Ophélie Jugan

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 81 16
    E-mail: ophelie.jugan@gl-events.com
  • Christophe Duprez

    Press Manager

     

    Christophe Duprez

    Tel: + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 14
    E-mail: christophe.duprez@gl-events.com
  • GL Events Exhibitions

    24 rue Saint-Victor - 75005 - Paris - www.gl-events.com

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.