You wish to exhibit, visit, or become a partner of MIDEST, our team is at your disposal

 

Marie2016_120x120.jpg
Marie JASON

Show Director


 

International Sales Team

Nina_120x120.jpg Nina PAUK 

International Sales Director
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 13
E-mail : nina.pauk@gl-events.com
" International Sales Director. 
Langues : English, Spanish, Italian and Croatian "

NinaM_120x120.jpg Nina Mazauric 

International Sales Manager
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 12
E-mail : nina.mazauric@gl-events.com
" In charge of international individual participations.
Langues : French, English and Russian  "

 

French Sales Team

SophieR2016_120x120.jpg Sophie Rossignol 

French Sales Manager
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 08
E-mail : sophie.rossignol@gl-events.com
" In charge of the following sectors : Forming processes in sheet metal work
Forging, foundry, fabrication
Finishing, surface treatment, thermal treatment
Electronics - Electricity 
"

Noura_120x120.jpg Noura Said Ahmed

French Sales Manager
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 06
E-mail : noura.said-ahmed@gl-events.com
" In charge of the following sectors : 
Plastics, rubber and composite materials processing
Technical textiles
Wood and other materials processing 
Industry services
Maintenance Expo 
"

Brigitte_120x120.jpg Brigitte AUBRY 

French Sales Manager
E-mail : brigitte.aubry@gl-events.com
" In charge of the French collective participations "

 

Marketing & Communication Team 

Photo-2_120x120.jpg Franck Dreyer

Marketing Director
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 05
E-mail : franck.dreyer@gl-events.com
 

Gwen_120x120.jpg Gwennaelle Le Bourhis

Marketing Manager
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 15
E-mail : gwennaelle.lebourhis@gl-events.com

Ophelie_120x120.jpg Ophélie Jugan

Communication Officer
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 16
E-mail : ophelie.jugan@gl-events.com

Christoph_120x120.jpg Christophe Duprez 

Conferences and Communication Manager
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 14 
E-mail : christophe.duprez@gl-events.com

 

Customer Service


Sophie K_120x120.jpg Sophie Keslick

Customers Assistant
Tél : + 33 (0)1 44 31 83 11
E-mail : sophie.keslick@gl-events.com

Share this page:

Ask your badge

To be notified at the opening of the badge application, fill in the information below

© 2017 GL events. All rights reserved.